Current Members and Alumni

Woo-Kyoung Ahn


Professor of Psychology
Director of Thinking Lab
Associate Master of Berkeley College, Yale University
woo-kyoung.ahn@yale.edu
CV

Peter McNally


Graduate Student, Cognitive Psychology, Yale University
peter.mcnally@yale.edu

Matt Lebowitz


Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology, Yale University
matthew.lebowitz@yale.edu
Website

Sam Johnson


Graduate Student,Developmental Psychology, Yale University
sam.johnson@yale.edu

Jessecae Marsh


Assistant Professor, Psychology, Lehigh University
Ph.D. (2008 with Dr. Ahn)
jessecae.marsh@lehigh.edu
Website

Caroline Proctor


Ontario Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care
Ph.D. (2007 with Dr. Ahn)
caroline.proctor@gmail.com
Website

Christian Luhmann


Assistant Professor, Psychology, Stony Brook University
Ph.D. (2006 with Dr. Ahn)
christian.luhmann@stonybrook.edu
Website

Nancy Kim


Associate Professor, Psychology
Ph.D. (2002 with Dr. Ahn)
n.kim@neu.edu
Website

Ben Rottman


Assistant Professor, Psychology, University of Pittsburgh
Ph.D. (2011, with Dr. Ahn and Dr. Keil)
rottman@pitt.edu
Website

Eric Taylor


Human Factors Specialist, FAA
Ph.D. (2009, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign)
ericgtaylor@gmail.com
Website

Jeremy Bailenson


Associate Professor, Communication, Stanford University
Ph.D. (1999, Northwestern University)
bailenso@stanford.edu
Website